Nova Scotia Prospectors Association
Promoting, Educating, and Representing the interests of Nova Scotia Prospectors

Contact Us – Executive & Directors

 

 

President

Matt Abel – president@prospectors.ns.ca

Executive Director

John Wightman

Vice President

Fred Walsh – vicepresident@prospectors.ns.ca

Treasurer

Herbert Malle – treasurer@prospectors.ns.ca

Secretary

Ken Mallett – secretary@prospectors.ns.ca

Membership

Sue Crooks – membership@prospectors.ns.ca

Presentations

John Wightman – programs@prospectors.ns.ca

Newsletter

Milton Fraser – newletter@prospectors.ns.ca

Webmaster

Open Position – webmaster@prospectors.ns.ca

Refreshments

Fred Walsh – refreshments@prospectors.ns.ca

Remaining Directors

Carol Blakeney

Lindsey Allen

John O’Sullivan
Chris Findley
Keith Bainbridge